The Olivia Audio Collection

Version: Unabridged
Author: Ian Falconer
Narrator: Dame Edna Everage
Genres: Fiction, Teen
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Published In: January 2009
Length: 1 hour, 15 minutes
Tell Your Friends:


Finally available on audio, all five Olivia titles in one collection, gloriously read by Dame Edna Everage.

Olivia...and the Missing Toy
Olivia Forms a Band
Olivia Saves the Circus
Olivia Helps with Christmas

Share in the antics and adventures of Olivia, everyone's favorite hyperactive piglet, as she spins tall tales about lion taming and tightrope walking, plays amateur detective, starts her own one-pig band, saves Santa from being cooked in the fireplace, and creates more than her fair share of havoc that will amuse and delight listeners of all ages.

Reviews (1)


Written by Anonymous on January 22nd, 2010

  • Book Rating: 3/5

My daughter didn't like this one...not sure why...she's a big fan of the Olivia books but the narration didn't appeal to her, seemed okay to me but she didn't want to listen to it..we returned it unfinished.

Author Details

Author Details

Falconer, Ian

Ian Falconer is the author and illustrator of all the titles in

the bestselling Olivia series: "Olivia", "Olivia Saves the Circus",

"Olivia...and the Missing Toy", and "Olivia Forms a Band". His

illustrations have also graced many covers of the New Yorker. In addition,

he has designed sets and costumes for the New York City Ballet, the San

Francisco Opera, and the Royal Opera House (Covent Garden), among others.

Mr. Falconer lives in New York City.